Fri, Sep 25

|

Zoom

Te Reo Māori Beginners Course

Join us for our 8 week beginner level Māori Language Course!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Te Reo Māori Beginners Course

Time & Location

Sep 25, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM PDT

Zoom

About the event

Kia ora koutou katoa!

Join us every week for 8 weeks to learn te reo Māori on Zoom!

The course includes:

- 8 Te Reo Māori lessons (1.5 hour in duration) taught via video chat (Zoom) - Course Overview & Instructor Bio - Homework & Resources each week - 8 detailed lesson plans delivered via email before the lesson - Recommended Resources List - English/Māori Vocabulary List - Unlimited email support throughout the duration of your course - Private Facebook Group for course participants - Accountability & practice group - On-going support through the Learn Māori Abroad Community Chat Group on Facebook and community chat meet ups via Zoom.

START DATE: Friday September 25th / Saturday September 26th

Lesson 1 - September 25th/26th Lesson 2 - October 2nd/3rd Lesson 3 - October 9th/10th Lesson 4 - October 16th/17th Lesson 5 - October 23rd/24th Lesson 6 - October 30th/31st Lesson 7 - November 6th/7th Lesson 8 - November 13th/14th

TIME ZONES:

Los Angeles - Fridays @ 4pm - 5:30pm Vancouver - Fridays @ 4pm-5:30pm New York - Fridays @ 7pm - 8:30pm Toronto - Fridays @ 7pm - 8:30pm NZ - Saturdays @ 11am -12:30pm Darwin - Saturdays @ 8:30am -10am Melbourne/Brisbane/Sydney - Saturdays @ 9am - 10:30am Perth - Saturdays @ 7am - 8:30am

COST: $197.00 USD

To REGISTER send your payment via:

Venmo @AmeliaButler Paypal learnmaoriabroad@gmail.com Cash App $AmeliaButler

Please include your email address and course start date with your payment.

LAST DAY TO REGISTER: Wednesday September 23rd

Visit www.timeanddate.com for more time zones. For more info email learnmaoriabroad@gmail.com.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Te Reo Māori Beginners Course

    $197

    $197

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share this event